Android Netrunner Post FAQ 1.1 Rulings From FFG
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Recommend
77 
 Thumb up
12.26
 tip
 Hide
The collection point of Android Netrunner (ANR) rulings given by Lukas (lead game designer of ANR) after the release of the ANR FAQ 1.1.

NOTE: I have disabled commenting. If you want to comment on a specific ruling click on the thread link and post away. This is just a simple list of answered questions.

Comments/Suggestions/Corrections/Complaints can be posted to the following thread:
Geeklist: Collected Lukas Rulings Post ANR FAQ 1.1

Link to submit a question to Fantasy Flight Games (FFG):
Rules Questions


Thank You,

Bryan "Saracenus" Blumklotz
Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ordering installed cards on a remote server and revealing them at end of game.

Question:
When the Corp installs several unrezzed cards on the same server (two upgrades, or one upgrade and an asset/agenda):
* Does it have to keep them separate so the order in which they were installed is always clear?
* Does it have to reveal them at the end of the game (or when they would be trashed) to prove to the runner that it didn't try to cheat and put two assets in the same server, like with morph creatures in Magic: The Gathering?

Similarly, does the Corp has to reveal unrezzed ice at the end of the game (or when it would be trashed) to prove that it didn't get rid of an endangered agenda in its hand this way?

Answer: The Corporation must keep the order of his installs clear to the Runner; he cannot rearrange cards in servers however he likes. If you are playing in a tournament, you can request that your opponent turn faceup all his facedown cards at the end of the game. If you are playing casually and trust your opponent, it might be more fun not to always know.

Submitter: Subbak (at cardgamedb.com)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
QUESTION:
My question is regarding MU costs.

Certain cards (e.g. Test Run and Personal Workshop) say to install a program "ignoring all costs".
Does this mean that the installed card takes up no MU?

Memory is consistently referred in the rules as a cost, so strict reading of the RAW, would indicate this is so. However, this makes no sense (especially in the case of Personal Workshop).

If the answer is "no" - I would most appreciate it if a rules reference would also be provided.

ANSWER:
Thanks for the question. A program installed with Test Run or Personal Workshop does require MU. This is not really addressed in the rules, so it will be clarified in the next FAQ. Hope that helps,
--
Lukas Litzsinger




Submitter: azuredarkness
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
QUESTION ONE: Tournament Tie Breakers Clarification

According to the 1.1.1 tournament rules in Swiss rounds Prestige Point ties are broken by Match Points.

If Prestige and Match Points are equal for two players, does Strength of Schedule break that tie?

Also, it is spelled out in Single Elimination rounds that Prestige Point ties are broken by Strength of Schedule and then by Match Points. Is this meant to be the opposite of how Swiss does it?

ANSWER ONE:
You only break ties by match points if you are not running an elimination bracket. But in the case you have a tie in prestige and a tie in match points, then yes, breaking that tie by strength of schedule would be best.

When figuring out who advances to a top cut, then strength of schedule is added in and looked at before match points.

Hope that helps

QUESTION TWO: Scoring Byes During Swiss Rounds

When you have an odd number of players in an ANR tournament and have a bye how do you properly score this?

My assumption is that the bye round gives the player 20 Match Points and 6 Prestige Points (but because a Bye never has any Match Points it never contributes to strength of schedule).

Another TO I know is not giving the player with the bye the 20 Match Points

Which is the correct method of scoring a bye?

ANSWER TWO:

A bye is full prestige (6) with no match points.

QUESTION THREE: Scoring Games Ended By Disqualification (DQ)
How do you score a game/match when a player DQs one game (illegal deck, illegal play that cannot be walked back, etc.).

While purposeful actions can lead to expulsion from the tournament, what happens to inadvertent DQs (we had 3 of these come up in our first tournament, 2 where players accidentally left cards in their card boxes and were playing with below their minimum and another where the Corp and Runner player where using the same color sleeves and the Runner player shuffled the agendas into his runner hand at the end of the game).

Do you give the win and 10 match points to the other player and 0 match points to offending player?

ANSWER THREE:
It would depend on the situation and the nature of the offense. If it is an illegal deck, then yes, I would give 0 points to that player and full match points to the opposing player. The deck should be legalized based on its deck list for the next game, if possible.

Submitter: Saracenus
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
When I mulligan with Andromeda, how many cards to I draw back to?

Answer:
Andromeda’s ability doesn’t let her hold onto extra cards when the Runner’s turn ends, it does mean that you can mulligan back to nine cards if your first draw isn’t strong enough to turn the game’s cyber struggles immediately in your favor.



Submitter: endgame

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
When does Account Siphon ability to choose access to cards or money happen in the Structure of a Run (SR) and when does ♦Ash 2X3ZB9CY trace happen in SR?

Answer:
Thanks for the question. The Account Siphon replacement effect does not trigger until 4.5, when the Runner would access cards. Ash triggers at 4.4. Hope that helps,
--
Lukas Litzsinger

Technical Details:
This also works with Bank Job and Bernice Mai.

Structure of a Run (SR)

Ash cannot stop a runner from Siphoning money from the corp directly. However, it can use any funds available to the corp to boost its trace during SR 4.4, denying the runner most or all of the credits before Account Siphon can use it's replacement ability during SR 4.5.

The runner chooses to access cards at SR 4.5 or use Account Siphon's replacement effect.




Submitter: Butaman551
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
If my opponent encounters Bullfrog, does not break the subroutine, and fails to match my bid, can I jump them and Bullfrog to a new, not-yet-existing remote server, or must I jump them to an existing server?

Answer:
You must jump them to an existing server.



Submitter: trekkienz
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
 
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
I have a question about Bullfrog and what does “(the Runner continues the run from this new position and is now running on this new server) mean.”

Structure of a Run (SR)

SCENARIO 1: Jumping to a server with no ICE.
(SR 3.1) Runner encounters but does not break Bullfrog’s Subroutine
(SR 3.2) Both Corporation and Runner bid and the Runner loses. Bullfrog hops over to another server with ICE in front of it.

Normally after a Subroutine fires off and does not End The Run, the Runner goes to (SR 2.0) if there is another installed piece of ICE.

So, does this mean that the Runner is now back at (SR 2.0) and they have a choice to jack out at (SR 2.2) or does Bullfrog forced you to continue the run and the runner is interacting with the new ICE at (SR 2.4) and will encounter the next ICE if it is rezzed or become rezzed?

SCENARIO 2: Jumping to a server with no ICE.

(SR 3.1) Runner encounters but does not break Bullfrog’s Subroutine
(SR 3.2) Both Corporation and Runner bid and the Runner loses. Bullfrog hops over to another server with no ICE in front of it.

Normally after a Subroutine fires off and does not End The Run, the Runner goes to (SR 4.0) if there is not another installed piece of ICE.

So, does this mean that the Runner is now back at (SR 4.0) and they have a choice to jack out at (SR 4.2) or does Bullfrog forced you to continue the run and the runner is interacting with the new ICE at (SR 4.4) and the run is automatically successful?

Thank you for your consideration,

Answer:
Thanks for the question.

Scenario #1: Jumping to a server with ICE

The Timing Structure goes to 2, and at 2.2 the Runner can choose to continue the run. "Continue the run" means that the run does not end; it is not forcing a particular decision on the Runner.

Scenario #2: Jumping to a server with no ICE

The Timing Structure goes to 4, and the Runner can jack out at 4.2.

Hope that helps!




Submitter: Saracenus

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
NOTE: This is really about Chum and its interaction with Archer.

Question:
- Runner plays Deus X.
- Runner runs a remote.
- Runner encounters the first Ice.
- Corp rezzes Chum.
- Runner can't break it.
- Runner encounter second Ice
- Corp rezzes Archer.
- Runner can't break it and cries.

When does chum damage trigger? Before or after Archer sub-routines fire?

A) After
If its after, the corp can trash Deus X and the runner cannot avoid taking 3 damage.

B) Before
If its before, the runner can trash Deus X to prevent 3 damage.

Answer:
Thanks for the question. It is A; Chum's damage fires after the subroutines on Archer resolve. It is not until the subroutines resolve that the card 'verifies' that not all subroutines were broken.

Technical Details
This answers a timing question, when does a card know when a subroutine is broken or not broken. When the runner encounters ICE during the Structure of a Run (SR) 3.0 the following can happen:

* SR 3.1 Icebreakers can interact with the encountered ice, paid abilities can be used. - The runner either breaks the subroutines or not.

* SR 3.2 Resolve all subroutines not broken on the encountered ice. - Upon the completion of all unbroken subroutines, triggers related to their being broken or unbroken state apply (i.e. Chum's condition for all broken subroutines is either met or it fires).

Since Archer's Trash Program subroutine fires before Chum, Deus X is a valid target and may or may not be available to deal with Chum when it fires after Archer.





Submitter: thom_br
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
Is the runner allowed to prevent the trace after the corp has committed funds? If so, does the Corp still lose those credits or does he get them back?

Answer:
Disruptor must be used upon the trace being initiated, and prevents the entire trace before re-initiating it. You cannot use the prevent effect once the Corporation has bid.



Submitter: Deebs
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
If the Corp triggers the False Lead ability () and the Runner only has one click left, does he lose that click or does he lose no clicks since he is unable to lose two?

Answer:
A player loses 2 clicks, if able. If a player cannot lose 2 clicks, then he loses nothing.



Submitter: Deebs
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A collection of Midori answers.

Question 1:
When can Midori's ability be used? Is it strictly at Structure of the Run (SR) 2?
Or, is it, when the runner approaches Ice, before paid abilities, or can it be used at SR 2.3, AFTER the runner has committed to not jacking out against the next ICE?

Answer 1:
Midori can only be used at SR 2.

Question 2:
If Midori swaps an ICE with a Parasite hosted on it from the server, does the new ICE swapped in inherit the Parasite? Or does the Parasite die? Same with Oversight AI and other similar hosted-on-ice effects? Femme Fatale target? Cortez chip effect target?

Answer 2:
The Parasite is trashed. Any effects targeting the uninstalled ice do not carry over to the new piece of ice.

Question 3a:
After the runner snitches and exposes the ICE, can Midori still swap it? Or must Midori use her ability before the snitch effect?

Answer 3a:
Yes, after 'Snitching' Midori can swap the ice.

Question 3b:
Along the same line - when the runner announces a run, is there timing to rez an unrezzed Midori before the runner snitches, or must Midori be already rezzed?

Answer 3b:
Midori must already be rezzed before the run in order to use her on the first piece of ice protecting the server.

Question 3c:
If the runner uses snitch before Midori, when the runner opts to jack out after the expose, is there still an opportunity for the corp to still swap the ICE out?

Answer 3c:
No, if the Runner jacks out there is no opportunity to swap the ice.

Question 4:
Does the corp have to pay the install cost per layer of ICE when swapping in the new ICE?

Answer 4:
No, the install cost does not have to be paid.

Question 5:
Midori + Amazon Industrial Zone - does the inbound ICE get the opportunity to be rezzed for 3 less cost?

Answer 5:
Yes.

Question 6:
Does the swapping count as an install for HB:ETF's ability once a turn? Also for the upcoming Server Diagnostics

Answer 6:
Yes.



Submitter: Tuism

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
A few questions related to Net Police if you don't mind!

1. Net Police states "X [Recurring Credits] Use these credits during traces. X is the number of links the runner has." Is "links" counting cards of type link or [link] as in +1[link]?

2. The Toolbox provides +2 [link] but it is not a card of type link. Does The Toolbox count for Net Police?

3. Compromised Employee provides no [link] but it is of type link. Does Compromised Employee count for Net Police?

Answer:
Thanks for the question. "links" refer to the actual number of links the Runner has [link symbol], and not the subtype "link".

If Net Police referred to the subtype "link" the link would be {singular and} in bold.

So Toolbox gives Net Police 2 credits, and Compromised Employee gives Net Police nothing.

Hope that helps,





Submitter: DrTall
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
Just a few questions on Oversight AI:

1) Does playing Oversight AI give Haas-Bioroid: Engineering the Future 1 credit for the "install Oversight AI" portion of Oversight AI?
2) After Oversight AI is installed, is it still a card?
3) After Oversight AI is installed, is it still an operation?

Answer:
Thanks for the questions.

1. No, it is treated as a condition counter and not a card.
2. No.
3. No.

Hope that helps



Submitter: DrTall
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
What happens if the Runner encounters an unadvanced Woodcutter or unadvanced Tyrant that is hosting an Oversight AI? Does the ice get trashed after the encounter?

Answer:
The ice does not get trashed.





Submitter: trekkienz
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
As a Runner, if I have Grimoire installed and then proceed to install Pheromones, will Pheromones start with 1 recurring credit that can be used immediately?

Answer:
A card becomes active immediately when it is installed, so by the time you place the virus counter on the Pheromones, it is too late to get the recurring credit. The card has to be installed before you can trigger an ability off of it being installed.

Technical Details:
Grimoire:
Quote:
Whenever you install a virus program, place 1 virus counter on that program.


Pheromones:
Quote:
Gains X [Recurring Credits] where X = the number of virus counters on Pheromones.


Installing activates a card immediately. Then Grimoire's triggered actions fires puts and puts a virus counter on it.

Since reoccurring credits are only gained when a card is activated or at the start of a runner's turn Grimore's virus counter misses the activation window.




Submitter: skiesbleed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Bryan Blumklotz
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:
The new Weyland identity Becasue We Build It says:
Quote:
1 [Recurring Credits]
Use this credit to advance ice.

And the encounter clause of Matrix Analyzer says:
Quote:
When the Runner encounters Matrix Analyzer, you may pay 1 [Credits] to place 1 advancement token on a card that can be advanced.
[Subroutine] Trace 2 - if successful, give the Runner 1 tag.

Can I use the recurring credit on the identity to pay for the Matrix Analyzer clause if the target is an ICE?

Answer:
You cannot use the recurring credit to place an advancement token on the ice; placing a token is different than the act of 'advancing' (which requires you to spend 1 click and 1 credit) even though the result is the same.




Submitter: tehflash
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Loading... | Locked Hide Show Unlock Lock Comment     View Previous {{limitCount(numprevitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
{{error.message}}
{{comment.error.message}}
    View More Comments {{limitCount(numnextitems_calculated,commentParams.showcount)}} / {{numnextitems_calculated}} 1 « Pg. {{commentParams.pageid}} » {{data.config.endpage}}
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.