Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragon Sight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.cardgamedb.com/index.php/GoTCards.html/_/a-time-o...

So if I'm the Targ player, do I need to have my characters in play? I'm sure I do but figured I'd check. Can I say military then they declare defenders, I then Ambush in and attack?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Ach
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There is an action window in between declaring defenders and attackers, even with the modified framework action from Dragon Sight. So, yes, you could ambush in characters to attack with.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls