Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Town: Extension» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using double outlaws for a single die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
M√ľnster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I allowed to use an outlaw, who generates two dice results, to manipulate only one die, because is want it, or because I have only one die left to roll?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know how it's witten in th eenglsh rule, but in french there is no ambiguity...

BEFORE any dice roll, you can choose to discard your outlaw card to immedialtly flip one OR two dice that remains to be rolled on the corresponding side
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.