Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Italia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn 9 Revolts/Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jud Cohan
United States
Duarte
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Celt, Samnite, and Etruscan revolts against Rome occur (with their accompanying reinforcement units) if the nations involved have been eliminated from the board? If memory serves (I don't have a set with me), the Samnite card specifically says that they can, so we tentatively ruled that the Celts and Etruscans could as well.

Also, if the nations in question have not submitted to Rome (and therefore can't exactly revolt), can they still get their reinforcements? In our last game, the Celts had never actually submitted to Rome before they were wiped out by the Cimbri.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Turn 9 Revolts/Reinforcements--eliminated nations
Good question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.