Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on pay to use cards. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Mejia
United States
Chicago
IL
flag msg tools
of Power
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have my copy of KoT on me so I can't be specific but on cards that say "Pay x Energy to reroll x dice" and such can I keep doing that on one turn as long as I have energy or is it a one time thing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luc iX
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Triceranuke wrote:
I don't have my copy of KoT on me so I can't be specific but on cards that say "Pay x Energy to reroll x dice" and such can I keep doing that on one turn as long as I have energy or is it a one time thing?


It does not say "once per turn" or anything like that, so I would argue that you could do it as many times as long as you had the energy to provide for the card.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Brissaud
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Triceranuke wrote:
I don't have my copy of KoT on me so I can't be specific but on cards that say "Pay x Energy to reroll x dice" and such can I keep doing that on one turn as long as I have energy or is it a one time thing?


Yes, you can repeat as long as you can pay for it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.