Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: LOS through walls/hedge to unit in shellhole rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leong Yew Lam
Malaysia
Seri Kembangan
Selangor
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Guys ....need clarification here.

Is same level LOS blocked if it crosses wall/hedge to unit below shellhole counter directly behind that wall/hedge hexside?

cheers
-Lamskiy-
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tuukka
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, shellhole is not an entrenchment.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leong Yew Lam
Malaysia
Seri Kembangan
Selangor
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
LtUrban wrote:
No, shellhole is not an entrenchment.
thanks very much!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls