Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Onirim» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding the Nightmare card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Moffett
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've been playing this game as when you resolve the nightmare I have been placing it in the Limbo pile, until last night that is when I re read the rules and it says 'When the Nightmare card has been resolved, discard it'

I now take this to mean discard it to the discard pile and not the limbo pile?

It seems a little easier now. Thank goodness!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Microbadge: I speak EsperantoMicrobadge: Safe, Sane, ConsensualMicrobadge: Human RightsMicrobadge: MasochistMicrobadge: Vegan
Yes, discard means discard.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls