Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wretches Spawning: Immediately Eligible for movement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two Wretches were on the map, one had moved, the other moved and attacked... I rolled two Omens.

Do these two newly emerged Wretches immediately qualify for the AI card currently in play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Scheitlin
United States
Halethorpe
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Found this in the FAQ for the game.

Q: If a Wretch rolls an omen during an attack and spawns
another Wretch, does the new Wretch still activate during
the current Locust activation step?
A: Yes.

Stinking Wretches!!!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls