Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guderian's Blitzkrieg II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Truck attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alessandro Alati
Italy
Montiano
Toscana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I have a question on rule 2.3b:

"Apply this rule the first turn of Freeze
(any type) after any Mud turn. Apply only
once in the game."

With "Mud turn" also can mean "light mud" ?

Another question on rule 2.3c :

Security division are Infantry division or not for this rule ?

Thanks for answer.

Alessandro
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Alati
Italy
Montiano
Toscana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thank you for the answers.

Unfortunately, my english is too bad and so I find some rules ambiguous. cry
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Walton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Alessandro, mud and light mud are the same for this rule. Security, mountain and jaeger divisions are considered infantry for the frostbite attrition.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls