Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pyramids and Luther King same issue ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bli bla
msg tools
mbmb
A question about Pyramids was finaly answered this way :
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/943809/pyramids-and-change-o...

You can change as many time as you want of government during a single SoT (because you are immune to anarchy).

-> My question is :

Is it the same if you have Martin Luther King (immune to anarchy), except you can only switch between government you have unlocked ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricardo Donoso
Brazil
RIBEIRÃO PRETO
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I say yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls