Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

World at War: Blood and Bridges» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extended/reduced range and HE FP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
So playing yesterday we had the situation pop up where a Extended/Reduced range vehicle unit want to fire HE at Inf at Extended Range....

I had not thought of ever doing that. My impression was that is AP only, and Reduced range would be the same.

either way works for me, but what is the official ruling?

The rules say Fire power of a unit, not just AP Firepower....so I assume ALL units with eligible Extended range can do this with HE including Inf.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.