Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroyed Allied units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do they ever return to the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim S.
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they do. From rulebook page 11, Axis Resupply, paragraph 3: Once you determine your Resupply points, move the destroyed Allied Forces back to their Reinforcement cup. The Allies do not have a Destroyed pile.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H.
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You could try the variant suggested in:
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/528696/allied-reinforcement-...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.