Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Seven Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: zap/move question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
H
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There are 3 cards in play in a row. The silver dragon is the first card, followed by 2 cards in a row.
1) Can I zap or move the middle card so that the last card is unconnected?

There are 3 cards in play in a row and 1 card below the middle card. The silver dragon is the first card, followed by 2 cards in a row and 1 card below the middle card, forming a T shape.
2) Can I zap or move the middle card so that the remaining cards are connected diagonally?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Digger Cook
United States
Topeka
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ande Etti
Estonia
flag msg tools
What if I move a card in a way that is described above and it leaves a hole in the middle of the cards. When someone wants to play a card into that hole - does it then have to match from all sides or does it just have to match with one of the siding cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angora Patio
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any card placed has to match one color - more matches are optional.
Same goes for the 'hole'.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.