Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones (first edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting control? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Berger
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Jigsaw
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the areas outside of the home areas start with a control marker? If so, is it one of the five you start with or an extra one? If not, I'm confused by the starting supply amounts, which would seem to require a control marker.

Thanks,

Dan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, see the "Controlling a Location" bit in blue on the right side of page 4, and "Establishing Control" at the end of page 11.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Berger
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Jigsaw
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, got it, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.