GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,973 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

City of Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hideout after Weapon Replica? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to get confirmed, that the following is a legal move:

Before a voting, someone "hijacks" your single vote of your single character at a location. To "nullify" this additional vote for the "hijacker", you hide this person with the card "Hideout" after "Weapon Replica" was played.

Legal move, or not? (I assume, it is legal)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ross Wolfe
United States
living in Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Hideout after Wepon Replica?
I believe it is.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.