Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pregnant woman birth consequences rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
M√ľnster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Pregnant woman can give birth to her child by exhausting her, from then on, she counts as two votes and cannot get ready again for the remainder of the game. Fair enough. I just like to confirm the following assumptions:

(1) After giving birth, the Pregnant woman still counts as only one person if deciding, if a zombie attack occurs at her location.

(2) After giving birth, the Pregnant woman still needs only one antidote at the end of the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ross Wolfe
United States
living in Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe you are correct in both assumptions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Blue 80
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, correct. It's only two for the sake of a vote (including stolen votes).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.