Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

God's Playground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ottomans Expanding Into Great Poland rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Linneman
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Ottomans expand into Great Poland during Phase 13, is the estate value frozen (assuming they are defeated), or do you only concern yourself with Habsburg incursions per the special case rule on page 12?

For example, if there are five player noble cubes in Great Poland and no Habsburgs in turn one, but the Ottomans expanded into the region and were subsequently defeated, does the estate value increase or remain the same?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gordon Watson
United Kingdom
Banstead
Surrey - United Kingdom
flag msg tools
ASL - other tactical wargames call it Sir.
badge
Beneath this mask there is an idea.....and ideas are bulletproof.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The estate value would remain the same as the region has been invaded.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.