Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Brands
United States
St Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
A Dr. Quest Design

What is the court of King Arthur without King Rather himself – and his beloved Queen Guinevere?! This fan expansion adds both – and more.

This expansion includes four new role cards. I am simply posting these for whomever wishes to explore this further. As I’m not a graphic designer, I have no layout or art for these cards.

Use any of these new cards, using each instead of one other card for the same force.

Add steps as necessary during the opening game reveal phase, to identify whom is known to each role below.

Arthur
Forces of Arthur
Knows Percival

Guinevere
Forces of Arthur
Knows Morgana

Page
Forces of Mordrid
Knows Arthur

Chamber Maid
Forces of Mordrid
Knows Guinevere

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Brands
United States
St Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Re: Avalon: Royal Chambers -- Fan Expansion, v. 1.1
Explanation. Upon doing a little more math, regarding whom all is known to whom, some may feel that if Guinevere knows Morgana, that will draw the attention of too many other players to the player playing Morgana. For my part, that sounds intriguing. But if some find that not to their taste, I include an alternate Guinevere card below, which givers her knowledge of the Assassin instead. This adds the factor that since which Guinevere card is to be used will be selected randomly, even if she is in the game, only she will know whether she knows Morgana or the Assassin.

- - -

What is the court of King Arthur without King Rather himself – and his beloved Queen Guinevere?! This fan expansion adds both – and more.

This expansion includes four new role cards. I am simply posting these for whomever wishes to explore this further. As I’m not a graphic designer, I have no layout or art for these cards.

Use any of these new cards, using each instead of one other card for the same force.