Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hunting Party» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl Gallagher
United States
Saginaw
TX
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A couple of questions that came up during our last game:

1. Is the Amazon's second combat skill an additional Range or any skill? IE, can the Amazon beat the Chimera (range and magic)?

2. When a hunter is killed do his items go back to the deck, out of the game, or can they be assigned to other hunters in the party?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Christenson
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmb
1.The Amazon's second fighting skill can be anything.
2.When a Hunter dies, all of his items go to the bottom of the market.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.