Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agincourt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leaderless rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tasos Protopapas
Greece
Athens
Attica
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the agincourt rules it says:

If/when Henry V is eliminated, he is not replaced, and his commande is now leaderless.

What does it mean?
His command cannot be moved, fight and so on?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Shelton
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
Henry's units would be permanently Out of Command, which means they would be unable to move adjacent to an enemy unit.

You should be able to use a Free Activation to Activate the Command, but not roll for Continuation or Seizure with them, since that relies on the Leader's Activation Rating.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tasos Protopapas
Greece
Athens
Attica
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.