Karl Rauch
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rulebook says "When they run out, Mammoth MK II can no longer use his Special Ability nor can he even shoot normally"
Does that only be apply to his integrated weapon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Can Mammoth MK II use his firing weapons (Equipment cards. Not his integrated one)


I am almosot positve taht yes, it can; other weapons are ruled as normal. (I have not ever seen running out of broken wall markers, not even close)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Kane
United States
Champaign
Illinois
flag msg tools
They'll tell you black is really white The moon is just the sun at night
badge
And when you walk in golden halls You get to keep the gold that falls It's Heaven and Hell
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We interpret it as the Mammoth can't fire its built-in ranged weapon after the broken wall markers are gone. But it's never happened to us.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Rauch
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot!
I'll play that way when it happens!
(I played Scenario 7 twice last night but running out of the markers didn't happen here too.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.