Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Specialist Njeri. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ability of Soecialist Njeri: "Free Action:Can heal herself or one ally in her space for 1 health, if the ally's current Health is at half Health or less"
She can heal herself even if she has only one damage?

Also,what does this line mean from Nimsea's the nuisance ability? " On Hits and Adventures by enemies within 4 aura and by Nimsea herself"

Thanks for the support!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Lucas
Canada
Belleville
Ontario
flag msg tools
It's a perfect day for some mayhem!
badge
It's a perfect day for some mayhem!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure on the first one.

For the second question it means that Nimsea fouls herself up and is a terrible adventurer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Like an ally, if Njeri's Health is at half or less, she can heal herself for 1 Health (gain 1 Health back).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Becker
United States
Florissant
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Part savage, part savant, with a dash of satanic seasoning
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
noom777 wrote:
Also,what does this line mean from Nimsea's the nuisance ability? " On Hits and Adventures by enemies within 4 aura and by Nimsea herself"

Read it like this: "On Hits and Adventures by enemies within 4 aura and on Hits and Adventures by Nimsea herself"

Does that make sense?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Half the Health is round up or round down?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do not round. If the ally has 5 Max Health, and 3 Health remaining, then that ally is not yet at half Health or less.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.