Emmerich am Rhein
So glad I came here to check the rules on this. We were playing it so wrong. Most things cleared up how ever I still have a question.
I place a Fenrir tile so that it is part of a row and a column making it a total of three Fenrir tiles in the row and two in the column. What is the value of the Fenrir tile? does it have a different value for the Row and Column?
You are right in it having two different values. In your case it has a value of twelve in the row and a value of eight in the column.