Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Völuspá» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fenrir value with different number tiles in row and column. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C East
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So glad I came here to check the rules on this. We were playing it so wrong. Most things cleared up how ever I still have a question.

I place a Fenrir tile so that it is part of a row and a column making it a total of three Fenrir tiles in the row and two in the column. What is the value of the Fenrir tile? does it have a different value for the Row and Column?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yellohat
Germany
Emmerich am Rhein
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hzfreelancer wrote:
So glad I came here to check the rules on this. We were playing it so wrong. Most things cleared up how ever I still have a question.

I place a Fenrir tile so that it is part of a row and a column making it a total of three Fenrir tiles in the row and two in the column. What is the value of the Fenrir tile? does it have a different value for the Row and Column?


You are right in it having two different values. In your case it has a value of twelve in the row and a value of eight in the column.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.