Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost of creuss flagship wormhole re: opponent use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Main
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can opposing races use the ghosts flagship (with the appropriate technology) to move into the ghosts home system?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JH
United States
Albany
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. It's in the FAQ.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael L
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I second that.

FAQ p 15:
Quote:

Q: May other races travel through the “D” Wormhole
generated by Creuss’ Hil Colish?
A: No. Not even with the Light/Wave Deflectors technology.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.