Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » General

Subject: Quick Comments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I understand the rules correctly GSU cannot fly over an enemy occupied territory to support an attack two areas away. Does this only apply to enemy land units in enemy controlled teritories or also include enemy land units in friendly controlled territories.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I understand the rules correctly GSU cannot fly over an enemy occupied territory to support an attack two areas away. Does this only apply to enemy land units in enemy controlled teritories or also include enemy land units in friendly controlled territories.

Both
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.