Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Zombies!!!» Forums » Variants

Subject: ZOMBIES!!! Yet Another Variant... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Barnes
United Kingdom
Leigh
Lancs
flag msg tools
rules wrote:
no space may contain more than one zombie...Each space may only have one zombie at a time on it, ever


rules wrote:
At any time a player begins their turn on a zombie or lands on a space occupied by a zombie, combat ensues.....When a player runs out of life tokens, movement stops and their Shotgun Guy is replaced with a zombie.


Won't this lead to a violation of the prior rule, ie two zombies will now occupy a square?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.