Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Board Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Army rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
the law
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Just to make sure you can never have an army size that is "5" even if it is midway through a turn and if I am moving them into an area with another march order token.

-This means the supply chart can never be compromised even if your move is not completed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott M.
United States
Winter Springs
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
100% correct. You may never violate army supply size for any reason.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.