Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on THEN rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you do first part of a card if you can't satisfy the THEN.

EXAMPLE: Compelled by the North- defending characters get +2, then stand charters with Banner attachment.

Can you get +2 if you don't have Banner attachments to stand?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Shinners
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yes.

If, on the other hand, it says, "Do X to do Y," you need to be able to do Y.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you give me an example
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.