Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blockade Runner» Forums » Rules

Subject: High Sea Squadron Marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Vinci
United States
Oak Brook
Illinois
flag msg tools
Am I correct in assuming that only one high sea squadron marker (a 1-strength blockade token) is present on the board at one time? The instructions say to "move the high sea squadron marker to the designated sea location."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
patrick stevens
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Vinci
United States
Oak Brook
Illinois
flag msg tools
Thank you Patrick.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.