Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pixel Lincoln: The Deckbuilding Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Berserker Burger rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Wolfe
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Berserker Burger has 2 abilities. If you play it into the equip items space and use it to draw a card, do you remove it from play to your discard pile or does it remain on the board until the end of the turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Tagmire
United States
Westmont
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mb
When equipped it provides the draw ability. Lincoln also receives that melee power and can use it before the turn ends. Once the power is used, the card is discarded.

If the turn ends without using the power, the card is discarded.

Hope that helps!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Wolfe
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jtagmire wrote:
When equipped it provides the draw ability. Lincoln also receives that melee power and can use it before the turn ends. Once the power is used, the card is discarded.

If the turn ends without using the power, the card is discarded.

Hope that helps!


Ah, so you get both. OK, we were playing it that you picked one of them. Good to know, thanks!

BTW, really enjoyed the first play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Tagmire
United States
Westmont
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mb
Thanks! Glad to hear it.

If you have any other rules questions, just let me know.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.