Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spartacus: A Game of Blood & Treachery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some rule questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Máté Kovács
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mb
Hi, I just started to learn the rules, and I have a few question.
English is not my first language, so I want to be sure.

When my gladiator wins a game, he gets a favor token, and I get an Influence.
If my gladiator becomes to a champion, do I get another Influence? Cause I already got one for the victory.

If a gladiator with a favor or champion token is injured, does he lose his titles, or it remains with him?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Jorgensen
Denmark
flag msg tools
Bastion wrote:
Hi, I just started to learn the rules, and I have a few question.
English is not my first language, so I want to be sure.

When my gladiator wins a game, he gets a favor token, and I get an Influence.
If my gladiator becomes to a champion, do I get another Influence? Cause I already got one for the victory.

If a gladiator with a favor or champion token is injured, does he lose his titles, or it remains with him?


Yes to the bold parts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ze Masqued Cucumber
France
flag msg tools
Protze et Chniaque !
badge
C'est le Gomazio à crête mordorée, dont le cri annonce le soir...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bastion wrote:
When my gladiator wins a game, he gets a favor token, and I get an Influence.

Yes
Bastion wrote:
If my gladiator becomes to a champion, do I get another Influence? Cause I already got one for the victory.

Yes, you got 1 Influence for winning the combat, plus 1 Influence for getting a champion.
Bastion wrote:
If a gladiator with a favor or champion token is injured, does he lose his titles, or it remains with him?

He keeps his titles until he dies.

edit : ninja'd
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.