fugazi70 fugazi70
msg tools
mb
We completed the 2nd adventure in the book.

We acquired the icon of ravenloft. Does that automatically go with the player in the next adventure?


And do we start with our treasure/hp for the next or does everything reset?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Technically, all adventures are self contained, unless otherwise noted, such as with Adventure 12 & 13. So the next adventure will just start everything over again. Although you can adapt the Wrath of Ashardalon campaign rules if you want to.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.