prashant Maheshwari
India
Mumbai
Mahrashtra
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If widow tarha is knocked out

1. Is she allowed to use familiar move's and action after she's knocked out
2. During the next term when she revives herself , is familiar allowed to move/attack?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Descent 2nd Edition FAQ v1.2, Familiars wrote:
Q: Can a hero activate a familiar while knocked out?
A: Yes, a familiar can be activated before the knocked out hero performs a stand up action, but not after (because standing up immediately ends the hero’s turn).

Descent 2nd Editon FAQ v1.2, Knocked Out Heroes wrote:
Q: What happens when a hero is defeated during his turn?
A: If a hero is defeated during his own turn, that hero’s turn immediately ends.


If a Necromancer is knocked out during her turn before the Reanimate activates, the turn ends immediately and the Reanimate loses its activation.

If a Necromancer is currently knocked out and the Reanimate is on the board, the Reanimate can activate before she performs a Stand Up action, but not after.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.