Pat Spinello
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
The WE is effected by both Union control of certain regions and CSA control. Can a Union place a garrison on a city and establish control that way or must a corps be there? And must a CSA corps be stationary in each city it wishes to have control of(in the north).
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
USA controls by having corps or garrison in the city, CSA by having corps.

"Friendly-Controlled: For the Union, any enemy-free Union home
region, or any Confederate region occupied by a Union army or
garrison. For the Confederates, any enemy-free home region, or any
Union region that is occupied by a Confederate army." (p. 5)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pat Spinello
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
Ah this is what I assumed. See it's in the rules. THANK YOU!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.