Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

War of the Pacific, Chile vs. Perú and Bolivia, 1879-1883» Forums » Rules

Subject: extra chilean units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark J
United States
Monroe
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I place all the Chilean units described as part of the initial setup, put those two units in the recruitment pool, and set aside all the units with an "R" indicating that they are reinforcements to arrive later, that leaves 6 units. What do I do with these?

I compared the list of reinforcements in the back of the rules with the units with the "R", and found that the list in the back calls for 2 more units than have "R"s. Assuming the rule book is correct and the counters wrong, that accounts for 2 of the extra units.

But that still leaves 4 units.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.