Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Catan» Forums » Rules

Subject: After using a support card for the first time... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Farrell
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If I decide to use it, and keep it...do I then HAVE to keep it until I use it the second time, or can I choose to switch it out at some point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reiner Dr. Düren
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to change the card after the second use - you may change it after the first use, but when you keep it, you cannot change your decision.

Dr. Reiner Düren
Catan GmbH
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.