Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroscape» Forums » General

Subject: Does Charos fit here legally? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
some geek
msg tools
Does Charos fit here legally?



Her elbow is preventing her from moving any closer in on this tile due to the ruins piece. As I recall, a figure's base must be able to fit on the painted portion of a tile in order to be placed on that tile.

Thanks,
somegeek
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hugh J Jones
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In my group that would be considered legal, but I don't play tournaments. I feel like it would be a bit nit picky to say that's not legal.

Also Charos is a dude, he's the King Dragon Braxas is a dudette dragon however.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.