Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dumb question about map tile setup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During preparation of the game board, no two colored edges (red, blue, and, with banners of war, yellow) may touch each other, neither the same color, nor a different color. Fair enough.

But what about corners? A colored corner may be adjacent to another colored corner, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelly Fischer
United States
Ellendale
North Dakota
flag msg tools
badge
And like that... he's gone
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Corners can touch
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.