Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Ares Project» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tunelling Creatures = Attached with Tunelling Card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Streicher
msg tools
mbmb
Is Deep Strike in general considered tunelling for the Xenos or not? I am pretty sure "tunneling" creatures are only those with the attached Gene Cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The special bonuses that talk about Tunneling only apply to creatures with the Tunneling card attached.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.