Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conjuration Stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HK
Canada
flag msg tools
Hi, quick question, if I have more than one Rajan's Fury on the board, or Tooth & Nail, do the effects keep stacking?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C. E. Freeman
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Edmond
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well said. pp
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HK
Canada
flag msg tools
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.