Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: German translation error: Fortify order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the Fortify order, you can pay 1 ore and 1 wood, to build a stronghold. The german rules booklet is correct in that, but unfortunately it wrongly states on the german order card of the first edition "1 ore or 1 wood".

I don't know, if that was corrected in the german revised edition. Maybe someone could look it up for the german revised edition.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.