Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fog rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Brown
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a quick clarification,

it says tthat the hunter's turn immediately ends and puts the fog in front of him. While the fog is in front of him it says that no other hunter may enter or leave the city he is in.

I assume that this means the Hunter who has encountered the fog as well?
Meaning basically that this hunter's movement is stopped for his next turn also. Am I reading this right because it isn't very clear in the rule book.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. It's a sweet encounter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.