Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Samurai Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bushido: Who gets the Honor Point? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wakizashi 13
msg tools
Hi. I've a question here i need help with- If a player loses an Honor Point to Bushido, is that Honor Point...
A) ..awarded to the one who played the Bushido card in the first place, or;
B) ..discarded to a centre pool?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 9
Quote:
If it is a Weapon: you must either discard a Weapon card from your hand
or discard 1 Honor Point (to the box).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wakizashi 13
msg tools
I see! Must have missed that. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.