Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Valor token on any attack roll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sir slayer
msg tools
Hey guys,
we just got the expansion now (slowpoke) and I wondered are we allowed to use the +1 damage from valor tokens on any attack ?
Say in special skill-attacks? like charge?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dawid
Poland
Cracow
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
By the Valors of the Heroes description, as long as rolling attack dice a hero may spend valor.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.