Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

To The Last Man!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Entrenchment Status rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M Evan Brooks
United States
Gainesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Is this a contradiction?

6.4 IN SUPPLY EFFECTS

Armies and Infantry units that are in supply are eligible to Entrench.

BUT

6.5 OUT OF SUPPLY EFFECTS

NOTE: However, Out of Supply units can still entrench.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Borchers
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not really. The first says that if you're in supply you can entrench. The latter says that being out of supply means you can still entrench. Perhaps the author was just heading off a question with some rules redundancy.

(Then again, maybe they didn't succeed in this case!)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.