Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DAK2» Forums » Rules

Subject: DAK II modified Axis shipping table rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew McConnell
United Kingdom
Montrose
UK
flag msg tools
Am gearing up tp play the DAK II campaign and have a query regarding the Axis shipping table. The Aug '42 shipping capacity is 3 yet the superscripted modifier states that I should deduct 4 SPs from the shipping allowance. How is this possible? Am I missing something?

AMac
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The superscripted amount is how many SPs are deducted per month whereas the first number is how many SPs you can ship per turn. So for Aug'42 you're shipping 3 SPs per turn and are deducting 4 SPs from the total you receive within that month.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew McConnell
United Kingdom
Montrose
UK
flag msg tools
Ahh, many thanks. That clarificaton has prevented a catastrophic blunder.

AMac
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.