Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cluedo Super Sleuth» Forums » Rules

Subject: removing markers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
Gwangju
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1- when you pick a clue card or item card, do you remove that plastic cross /magnifying glass markers from the board?

2- I dont have the right dice for the game. Are there 2 dice with 2 red spots instead "one and two"? or is it only one dice like that?

thanks
and
Happy games!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Yes, otherwise you could take a clue/item each turn by moving one away and one back...

2) There are 2 dice, you normally roll 1 but certain items make you roll 2. The red spot replaces 1 and 2.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.