Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slippery: Starting your turn in a space with Zombies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kawika H
msg tools
mb
When I read the slippery skill description it said that it doesn't cost the player any extra actions to move through a space with zombies. It didn't say anything about starting your turn in a space with multiple zombies and then trying to leave. Does the slippery skill work in the latter scenario, or would I have to pay extra actions to leave?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Executive Bear
United States
Montana
flag msg tools
Wildcard, bitches! Yee-haw!
badge
I'm gonna start dropping F-bombs. Listen to this: Fart you, fart head.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Slippery still works in the latter scenario.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Slippery skill works in that situation too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.