Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stronghold» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding siege weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Brown
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a siege weapon card is pulled from the pile, either hit or miss, is it returned the the weapons stack or disgarded? The book says return it to the "supply".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Van den Broeck
Belgium
Zwijndrecht
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The miss card is returned back to the supply. There is only one stack of hit-miss cards. And you return it back to that.

A hit card is reshuffled back into the deck of the catapult.

P
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Pereira
United Kingdom
Belfast
flag msg tools
See the person next to you? Kill! Kill!!! KILLL!!!!
badge
I'm your baby! Can you feel it?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Phyriphiry wrote:
A hit card is reshuffled back into the deck of the catapult.


Or ballista. Just to keep it clear
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.