Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gentlemen Thieves» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of round alliance token question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say at the end of a round the next person gets the matchmaker token and must move at least two of the five tokens.does this mean the two burglars in the white section of the board have to come out, our can the two burglars already in the white section stay in the white section but move to each other's spot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Osiowy
Canada
winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it's implying that you must change the alliances in a meaningful way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.